Jason Aldean New Album, ‘Night Train’ in stores today!

Jason Aldean newest album, ‘Night Train’ is in stores today! Also available online stores, iTunes, and retail stores anywhere music is sold.

Song names includes

1. ‘This Nothin’ Town’
2. ‘When She Says Baby’
3. ‘Feel That Again’
4. ‘Wheels Rollin’
5. ‘Talk’
6. ‘The Only Way I Know’ (with Luke Bryan and Eric Church)
7. ‘Take a Little Ride’ 
8. ‘I Don’t Do Lonely Well’
9. ‘Night Train’
10. ’1994′
11. ‘Staring at the Sun’
12. ‘Drink One for Me’
13. ‘Black Tears’
14. ‘Walking Away’
15. ‘Water Tower’