Homecoming Weekend Fashion Recap

Well It’s been a long time but I’ve finally recovered from the horrors of Homecoming weekend. I attended the NPHC Step Show Friday night and debuted my new teal LovelyXtensions hair! At the Step Show  I wore an Arden B mesh bodysuit, paired with a pair of H&M printed harem pants and Jennifer Chou Carmelo heels in black. For accessories I wore a pair of machine gun doorknocker earrings I purchased on Ebay and a sliver clutch.

Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 9.25.49 AM

 

Alexis Littlefoot at the NPHC Step Show  11/1/13

Saturday,  attended the Pretty Nasty Party at the Clarion Hotel. I hand made my outfit for the night out of T-shirts. Yes T-Shirts! The inspiration came from Dope.boy.magic. I used their wave tee as a top and sewed it into a quarter sleeve crop top and used a blank version of the tee and created the high waisted knee length skirt.

Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 9.25.04 AM Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 9.25.22 AM Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 9.25.32 AM

Leave a Reply

